RM Shop



Accord Management

Cartea de nisip


Maximum Rock Magazin

Sun&Moon Records

Transylvania Music



free counters

RM Media


AUTUMN have finished the work on "My New Time" and are happy to deliver their best album to date! "We've laid down 11 tracks at Graveland Studio with producer Arno Krabman behind the dials. These are some of the most diverse, groovy and powerful Autumn songs to date. Needless to say, we're thrilled with the results! The new line-up has outdone itself and has seen the Autumn collective improve in all possible areas. This, combined with Arno's attention to detail and Jochem's mixing skills should result in an album that'll raise some eyebrows!"

Produced by Arno Krabman at Graveland studio and mixed by Jochem Jacobs at Split Second Sound Studio AUTUMN have delivered a powerful, heavy yet melodic album which will impress Gothic Rock/Metal fans all over the World!

Tracklist "My New Time"

* Satellites
* Closest Friends Conspire
* Blue Wine
* Angel of Desire
* My New Time
* Communication On Opium
* Twisted And Turned
* Shadowmancer
* Forget To Remember (Sunday Mornings)
* State Of Mind
* Epilogue (What's Done Is Done) *

"My New Time" release dates:
27th of April Benelux
4th of May Germany/Austria/Switzerland
7th of May rest of Europe

Nienke de Jong - vocals
Jerome Vrielink - bass
Jan Munnik - keyboards
Jan Grijpstra - drums
Mats van der Valk - guitar & backing vocals
Jens van der Valk - guitar & backing vocals

AUTUMN live dates:
29.04.07 - NL - Utrecht - de Helling
03.05.07 - NL - Amsterdam - de Melkweg
04.05.07 - NL - Drachten - Iduna
16.06.07 - NL - Alkmaar - Parkhof
22.06.07 - NL - Purmerend - P3
14.09.07 - NL - Zwolle - Hedon
21.09.07 - NL - Haarlem - Patronaat
29.09.07 - NL - Goes - 't Beest
20.10.07 - NL - Wieze - Oktoberhallen
Metal Female Voices Fest


Vissza - Înapoi

Copyright © 2005-2013 RM Media. All rights reserved!