RM Shop



Accord Management

Cartea de nisip


Maximum Rock Magazin

Sun&Moon Records

Transylvania Music



free counters

RM Media


In the late summer of 2005, Nuclear Blast ran a giant competition, the so-called "Bandcontest". Out of over 1.500 entries Nuclear Blast Records had to pick ONE winner: SONIC SYNDICATE!

This young band with the 3 Sjunnesson brothers Richard, Roger and Robin from Falkenberg / Sweden stood out in the fierce competition and convinced Nuclear Blast that they should be the winners. They managed to so with pure talent and melodic but still extremely heavy and catchy songs.

On April 20 the new album "Only Inhuman" will be released through Nuclear Blast Records!

The record was produced by Jonas Kjellgren, also known as guitar player from Sweden's Death metal band SCAR SYMMETRY at the Black Lounge Studio in Sweden.

A video clip will be shot by Revolver Film Company / Patric Ullaeus (e.g. DIMMU BORGIR, CHILDREN OF BODOM, KAMELOT and IN FLAMES). Koma-Design, who are famous and established for their remarkable designs (e.g. LACUNA COIL, DISBELIEF, IN FLAMES, DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER) will take care of the cover artwork duties. The new songs are really over the top, full of sweeping melodies and endless killer riffs!

Be aware because SONIC SYNDICATE are definitely one of the hottest newcomers of 2007!

SONIC SYNDICATE have been confirmed for WACKEN 2007 and more dates are being worked on as we speak.

For more info on SONIC SYNDICATE check: www.sonicsyndicate.com

Vissza - Înapoi

Copyright © 2005-2013 RM Media. All rights reserved!