RM Shop



Accord Management

Cartea de nisip


Maximum Rock Magazin

Sun&Moon Records

Transylvania Music



free counters

RM Media



Frontiers Records is pleased to announce to have reached an agreement with JOURNEY in regard to the European release of the album "Revelation": the band has agreed to allow an exclusive original bonus track to the European version of their forthcoming album. The extra song is entitled "Let It Take You Back ".

The new tracklisting of the European version of the album will therefore be:
Never Walk Away, Like A Sunshower, Change For The Better, Wildest Dream, Faith In The Heartland, After All These Years, Where Did I Lose Your Love, What I Needed, What It Takes To Win, Turn Down The World Tonight, The Journey (Revelation), Let It Take You Back.

The album will also feature a bonus disc with 11 classic hits re-recorded and will come in a glossy slipcase packaging.

In the meanwhile the two singles off the new album, the rocking "Never Walk Away" and the classic ballad "After All These Years" can be listened in streaming on the official Frontiers Myspace site:

"Revelation" will be released in Europe on Frontiers Records on June 6th 2008 !

Vissza - Înapoi

Copyright © 2005-2013 RM Media. All rights reserved!