RM Shop



Accord Management

Cartea de nisip


Maximum Rock Magazin

Sun&Moon Records

Transylvania Music



free counters

RM Media


ANIMA busy in the studio!

ANIMA are busy recording their debut album for Metal Blade. It will be a hot and sweaty summer, that´s for sure!

"We entered the Rape Of Harmonies studio in Triptis the 11th of May to record guitars and bass for the yet untitled album which is going to be released in July/August. Together with Alexander Dietz (Heaven Shall Burn) we started recording the guitars and the recordings were just as funny as professional. Work was done quckly so we continued with the bass. Together with Patrick W. Engel and Ralf Müller this happened just within a day so we could travel home this past Thursday. We are happy we had been given the opportunity to record in the Rape Of Harmonies with Ralf Müller, Alexander Dietz and Patrick W. Engel.
We will continue with the vocal recordings in early June - together with Sebastian Reichl (Deadlock) at the helm.

Further updates on this rather shortly, stay tuned!"


AUTUMN cancel show on Saturday!

Due to the unexpected death of Jan Grijpstra's father, the band has decided not to play the show that was scheduled for Saturday May 17th at the Boerderij in Zoetermeer.
We don't know yet if the show will be rescheduled. We will keep you posted.
As it looks now, the Pagepop (May 25th) show will go on as planned.

autumn-band.com | myspace.com/autumnband

THE ROTTED launch video trailer!

UK´s very own THE ROTTED (previously known as Gorerotted) have created a short video sting for their upcoming album 'Get Dead Or Die Trying'. It can be viewed HERE. Full length tracks will be added in the coming weeks on the bands MySpace site!

1) Nothin' But A Nosebleed
2) The Howling
3) A Return To Insolence
4) Kissing You With My Fists
5) Angel Of Meth
6) A Brief Moment Of Regret
7) The Body Tree
8) Get Dead Or Die Trying
9) It's Like There's A Party In My Mouth (And Everyone's Being Sick)
10) Fear And Loathing In Old London Town
11) 28 Days Later

'Get Dead Or Die Trying' was produced by Russ Russell (The Wildhearts, Dimmu Borgir, The Exploited, Space Ritual, Napalm Death) and assisted by James Dunkley (Blaze Bailey, Crass, Fields Of The Nephilim).

'Get Dead Or Die Trying' will be released the 27th of June (D/A/CH/I) / 30th of June (rest of Europe)!


WHITCHAPEL to release 'This Is Exile'!

American Deathcore heroes WHITCHAPEL have finished recordings for their second album 'This Is Exile'!

WHITECHAPEL is one of the leading forces in this new genre as they can count on the most loyal fanbase one could wish for, only second in size to that of the leaders of the scene, Job For A Cowboy. Over 2.1 million plays on MySpace and over 400,000 on lastfm.com speak for themselves, just as their excellent debut album "The Somatic Defilement", which already hinted at what this triple guitar attack is capable of in the future.

Their live shows are state of the art. Their standing in the underground scene is undisputed, as proved by a completely sold-out UK tour in August 2007. For November 2008 there is a new European tour already booked, which should establish WHITECHAPEL with their upcoming smasher 'This is Exile' as leaders of the "New X-treme".

In the studio the band was aided by an experienced and prominent team. Jonny Fay (The Red Chord) recorded the album, while Zeuss (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall) handled the mix. The artwork was done by Colin Marks, who has already worked with big names such as Strapping Young Lad and Aborted.

'This is Exile' is an early highlight of 2008 by a young, spontaneous and technically proficient band, delivering a tidal wave of aggressive music! Death metal and hardcore fans watch out! Here come your new heroes!

Tracklisting 'This is Exile':

1 Father Of Lies
2 This Is Exile
3 Possession
4 To All That Are Dead
5 Exalt
6 Somatically Incorrect
7 Death Becomes Him
8 Deamon (The Procreated)
9 Eternal Refuge
10 Of Legions
11 Messiahbolical

'This is Exile' will be released the 11th of July (G/A/CH/I) / 14th of July (rest of Europe)!

whitechapelmetal.com | myspace.com/whitechapelmetal

Vissza - Înapoi

Copyright © 2005-2013 RM Media. All rights reserved!