RM Shop



Accord Management

Cartea de nisip


Maximum Rock Magazin

Sun&Moon Records

Transylvania Music



free counters

RM Media


Relapse Records

BRUTAL TRUTH: Completes Work On New Album

BRUTAL TRUTH has recently completed work on their brand-new album and first full-length in 10 years. The album, titled Evolution Through Revolution, was recorded at Watchman Studios in Lockport, NY with engineer Doug White (PSYOPUS). Evolution Through Revolution is currently scheduled for an April 30th international release via Relapse Records.

Advance song titles taken from Evolution Through Revolution include: "Sugardaddy", "Get A Therapist. Spare The World", "Evolution Through Revolution", "Detached", "Global Good Guy", "Lifer", "Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs", and "Grind Fidelity".

BRUTAL TRUTH bassist Danny Lilker commented on the album: "Brutal Truth has worked our asses off to write and arrange some of the sickest, most inhuman grindcore ever created. With Jason PC from Blood Duster handling the mix we're positive that the music and production on Evolution Through Revolution will satisfy the cravings of the sickest bastards out there. Enjoy!"

Drummer Richard Hoak adds: "I think Evolution Through Revolution is the best Brutal Truth record by far! We are all totally psyched about the songs and the production and can't wait to start bringing our grinding soundtrack to the end of history live and direct to the people! Hell yeah!"

BRUTAL TRUTH is available for interviews / studio reports upon request. To speak with the band, simply contact Jeroen Gelissen at Relapse Records via any of the means listed at the bottom of this message. Updated BRUTAL TRUTH news and tour information will be made available at the Relapse Records website: www.RELAPSE.com, the BRUTAL TRUTH MySpace: MySpace.com/BrutalFuckingTruth, and website: BrutalTruth.com.

F*CK THE FACTS: Announce First-Ever European Tour

F*CK THE FACTS has announced the dates for their first-ever European tour. This tour, dubbed the 'Disgorge Europe Tour 09', will kick off on February 12th in Holland and also include label mates ANTIGAMA as well as Dutch grindcore act DR. DOOM.

F*CK THE FACTS are touring in support of their latest full-length, Disgorge Mexico. Audio samples taken from the album can be heard now via this media player.

"...one of the best new comers in the extreme genre"

"Canada full speed ahead!"

"A universal metal band, which in all extreme subgenres equally convinces and excites!"

"Everything just fits together"

"'Disgorge Mexico'...is consistently enthralling much like frontwomen Mel's terrifying vocals (think Pig Destroyer's JR Hayes mixed with Envy's Tetsuya Fukagawa). If 'Disgorge Mexico' doesn't show its face in Album Of The Year polls, there's something very wrong indeed."
Rock Sound


BURIED INSIDE: four years in the making, Spoils of Failure's 8 epic tracks marry dense, riff-heavy layers of instrumentation and caustic vocal bellows with the thought-provoking lyrics that have become BURIED INSIDE's trademark. Spoils of Failure is as stunning as it is unforgettable!

To get your fix of "SPOILS OF FAILURE" simply follow these instructions:

1. Visit our streamer website: www.relapse.com/streamer
2. Enter your e-mail address
3. Followed by this password - gk098yt

"SPOILS OF FAILURE" will be released internationally on March 9th 2009 via Relapse Records.

For up-dated info on Buried inside visit www.relapse.com or the bands official websites:

www.BURIEDINSIDE.com - www.myspace.com/buriedinside - www.purevolume.com/buriedinside - www.hxcmp3.com/BuriedInside

For high resolution pictures on Buried Inside please visit www.relapse.com/ekits

Vissza - Înapoi

Copyright © 2005-2013 RM Media. All rights reserved!