RM Shop



Accord Management

Cartea de nisip


Maximum Rock Magazin

Sun&Moon Records

Transylvania Music



free counters

RM Media


METAL HEAVEN - releases in August 2009

VOICES OF ROCK - High & Mighty

out: 28.08.2009

After their highly acclaimed debut album ´Voices of Rock MMVII´ Germany based producers Chris Lausmann (Bonfire, Jaded Heart) and Michael Voss (Mad Max, Michael Schenker) did it again. The award winning team of Lausmann & Voss ( ´SAE alumni´ award for the best procuction 2007) decided to move on and write new gems in the vein of traditional Melodic Rock. On this album, you won't find any compromises, - no-one will jump onto a trendy train here.

The astonishing line-up of international top score singers as Dan Reed, Robin Beck, James Christian, Gary Barden, to name a few, built the starring on album number one and gave the songs all written by Lausmann/Voss their trade.

The new effort is called ´High & Mighty´ and combines catchy melodies with a raunchy driven sound at the finest. The new album was recorded during the last year in Chris' and Michael's studios and being mastered by Munich´s sound wizzard ´Christoph Stickel´ at MSM-mastering studios.

The limited first edition digi-pack will include the bonus track "Maniac" sung by Michael Voss.
Track list: 01. Tony Martin - Into the Light, 02. Bert Heerink - Shame On You, 03. Joe Lynn Turner - Tonight, 04. Paul Shortino - Rock Me, 05. Rob Rock - Remember Me, 06. Mitch Malloy - Lay You Down To Rest, 07. Tony Mills - In The Heart Of The Young, 08. David Reece - Dirty Games, 09. Paul Sabu - Down The Drain, 10. Torben Schmidt - Only 4 Ever, 11. Michael Voss - Maniac * (* = bonus track, ltd. first edition, not on promo)

Web: www.myspace.com/voicesofrock

REECE - Universal Language

out: 28.08.2009

David Reece, former vocalist of Accept, Bangalore Choir and current vocalist of Swedish rockers Gypsy Rose, has finished the recordings of his first solo record for Metal Heaven! To date he is fulfilling his dream, by being given the chance to release his first solo effort entitled "Universal Language".

This record is truly an expression of his lifes journey, a melodic hardrock album full of big choruses, strong grooves, showcasing past, present and future. Reece started writing and recording this record in late 2008 with Andy Susemihl (former guitarist of U.D.O.) and from the beginning he realized, that Andy understood his vision musically as well as lyrically. After writing such tracks as Before I Die, Fantasy Man and Flesh and Blood he knew, he was on the right track. Andy is also a world class Producer, who will no doubt be a force to be reckoned with. While writing this record, Andy introduced David to Jochen Fünders (former bassist of Holy Moses) and after hearing his melodic style, David knew he was a perfect fit. When searching for a drummer, the obvious choice for David was Stefan Schwarzmann! He has known this super talent for a long time and when David asked him to do his record, Stefan hungrily agreed!

Reece has started to book dates throughout Europe in support of his new record beginning in the Fall of 2009. Reece wishes to thank all of his fans for their undying support and look forward to Rocking with them and REECE!

Tracklist: 1. Before I Die, 2. All The Way, 3. Flying Close To The Flame, 4. Fantasy Man, 5. The River, 6. I'll Remember You, 7. Rescue Me, 8. Once In A Lifetime, 9. We Were Alive, 10. Flesh And Blood, 11. Queen Of My Dreams, 12. Yellow

Web: http://www.reece-rocks.com & http://www.myspace.com/davidlreece

For more infos, please visit www.metalheaven.net

Vissza - Înapoi

Copyright © 2005-2013 RM Media. All rights reserved!